Cerebrium vs immers.cloud
As of , Cerebrium lists the lower on-demand rate on 3 of the 5 GPUs both offer on-demand; immers.cloud wins on 2. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA H200: Cerebrium $4.20 vs immers.cloud $4.97 per GPU-hour on-demand — Cerebrium is $0.78 (16%) cheaper.
Cloud GPU rental prices of Cerebrium and immers.cloud, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Cerebrium | immers.cloud | Difference | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H200 | $4.20 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $4.97 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.78 (16%) | Cerebrium |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) | $3.40 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $3.89 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.49 (13%) | Cerebrium |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB | $2.10 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $2.35 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.25 (11%) | Cerebrium |
| NVIDIA A10 | $1.10 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $0.41 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.69 (63%) | immers.cloud |
| NVIDIA T4 | $0.59 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $0.23 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.36 (61%) | immers.cloud |
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA H200: Cerebrium $4.20 vs immers.cloud $4.97 per GPU-hour on-demand — Cerebrium is $0.78 (16%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Cerebrium $3.40 vs immers.cloud $3.89 per GPU-hour on-demand — Cerebrium is $0.49 (13%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 80GB: Cerebrium $2.10 vs immers.cloud $2.35 per GPU-hour on-demand — Cerebrium is $0.25 (11%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A10: Cerebrium $1.10 vs immers.cloud $0.41 per GPU-hour on-demand — immers.cloud is $0.69 (63%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA T4: Cerebrium $0.59 vs immers.cloud $0.23 per GPU-hour on-demand — immers.cloud is $0.36 (61%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: