Gcore vs Hikube
As of , Gcore lists the lower on-demand rate on 4 of the 4 GPUs both offer on-demand. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA H200: Gcore $3.56 (Bare Metal GPU Clusters) vs Hikube $4.12 per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $0.55 (13%) cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Difference | Cheaper | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H200 median $4.49 · 45 providers · lowest Beam $2.09 from | $3.56 Bare Metal GPU Clusters captured Deploy ↗ | $4.12 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $0.55 (13%) | Gcore |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) median $3.35 · 22 providers · lowest Gcore $1.71 | $1.71 Everywhere Inference captured Deploy ↗ | $3.29 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $1.58 (48%) | Gcore |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB median $1.89 · 53 providers · lowest Deep Infra $0.89 | $1.41 Everywhere Inference captured Deploy ↗ | $2.46 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $1.05 (43%) | Gcore |
| NVIDIA L40S median $1.27 · 36 providers · lowest Edgevana $0.72 | $1.21 Everywhere Inference captured Deploy ↗ | $1.25 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $0.04 (3%) | Gcore |
How this is compared
Cloud GPU rental prices of Gcore and Hikube, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA H200: Gcore $3.56 (Bare Metal GPU Clusters) vs Hikube $4.12 per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $0.55 (13%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Gcore $1.71 (Everywhere Inference) vs Hikube $3.29 per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $1.58 (48%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 80GB: Gcore $1.41 (Everywhere Inference) vs Hikube $2.46 per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $1.05 (43%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA L40S: Gcore $1.21 (Everywhere Inference) vs Hikube $1.25 per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $0.04 (3%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: