Gcore vs Hugging Face Inference Endpoints
As of , Gcore lists the lower on-demand rate on 4 of the 4 GPUs both offer on-demand. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA H200: Gcore $3.10 (Bare Metal GPU Clusters) vs Hugging Face Inference Endpoints $5.00 (aws) per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $1.90 (38%) cheaper.
Cloud GPU rental prices of Gcore and Hugging Face Inference Endpoints, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Gcore | Hugging Face Inference Endpoints | Difference | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H200 | $3.10 Bare Metal GPU Clusters captured Deploy ↗ | $5.00 aws captured Deploy ↗ | $1.90 (38%) | Gcore |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) | $1.74 Everywhere Inference captured Deploy ↗ | $4.50 aws captured Deploy ↗ | $2.76 (61%) | Gcore |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB | $1.43 Everywhere Inference captured Deploy ↗ | $2.50 aws captured Deploy ↗ | $1.07 (43%) | Gcore |
| NVIDIA L40S | $1.23 Everywhere Inference captured Deploy ↗ | $1.80 aws captured Deploy ↗ | $0.57 (32%) | Gcore |
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA H200: Gcore $3.10 (Bare Metal GPU Clusters) vs Hugging Face Inference Endpoints $5.00 (aws) per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $1.90 (38%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Gcore $1.74 (Everywhere Inference) vs Hugging Face Inference Endpoints $4.50 (aws) per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $2.76 (61%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 80GB: Gcore $1.43 (Everywhere Inference) vs Hugging Face Inference Endpoints $2.50 (aws) per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $1.07 (43%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA L40S: Gcore $1.23 (Everywhere Inference) vs Hugging Face Inference Endpoints $1.80 (aws) per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $0.57 (32%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: