Hikube vs Lyceum
As of , Hikube lists the lower on-demand rate on 3 of the 4 GPUs both offer on-demand; Lyceum wins on 1. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA H200: Hikube $4.12 vs Lyceum $4.49 per GPU-hour on-demand — Hikube is $0.37 (8%) cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Difference | Cheaper | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H200 median $4.49 · 45 providers · lowest Beam $2.09 from | $4.12 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $4.49 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.37 (8%) | Hikube |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) median $3.35 · 22 providers · lowest Gcore $1.71 | $3.29 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $3.49 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.20 (6%) | Hikube |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB median $1.89 · 53 providers · lowest Deep Infra $0.89 | $2.46 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $1.89 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.57 (23%) | Lyceum |
| NVIDIA L40S median $1.27 · 36 providers · lowest Edgevana $0.72 | $1.25 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $1.45 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.20 (14%) | Hikube |
Spot / interruptible, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Hikube | Lyceum |
|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H200 | — | $2.29 captured |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) | — | $1.79 captured |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB | — | $0.99 captured |
How this is compared
Cloud GPU rental prices of Hikube and Lyceum, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA H200: Hikube $4.12 vs Lyceum $4.49 per GPU-hour on-demand — Hikube is $0.37 (8%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Hikube $3.29 vs Lyceum $3.49 per GPU-hour on-demand — Hikube is $0.20 (6%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 80GB: Hikube $2.46 vs Lyceum $1.89 per GPU-hour on-demand — Lyceum is $0.57 (23%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA L40S: Hikube $1.25 vs Lyceum $1.45 per GPU-hour on-demand — Hikube is $0.20 (14%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: