Cloud.ru Evolution vs Sesterce
As of , Sesterce lists the lower on-demand rate on 4 of the 4 GPUs both offer on-demand. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Cloud.ru Evolution $10.60 vs Sesterce $2.75 per GPU-hour on-demand — Sesterce is $7.85 (74%) cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Difference | Cheaper | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) median $3.80 · 25 providers · lowest Gcore $1.71 | $10.60 captured Deploy ↗ | $2.75 from captured Deploy ↗ | $7.85 (74%) | Sesterce |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB median $2.00 · 58 providers · lowest CloudRift $1.05 | $4.54 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.49 from captured Deploy ↗ | $3.06 (67%) | Sesterce |
| NVIDIA A100 40GB median $1.98 · 20 providers · lowest Trooper.AI $0.68 from | $3.18 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.54 from captured Deploy ↗ | $1.64 (52%) | Sesterce |
| NVIDIA V100 median $2.48 · 11 providers · lowest Verda $0.23 | $3.03 captured Deploy ↗ | $2.57 from captured Deploy ↗ | $0.46 (15%) | Sesterce |
How this is compared
Cloud GPU rental prices of Cloud.ru Evolution and Sesterce, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Cloud.ru Evolution $10.60 vs Sesterce $2.75 per GPU-hour on-demand — Sesterce is $7.85 (74%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 80GB: Cloud.ru Evolution $4.54 vs Sesterce $1.49 per GPU-hour on-demand — Sesterce is $3.06 (67%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 40GB: Cloud.ru Evolution $3.18 vs Sesterce $1.54 per GPU-hour on-demand — Sesterce is $1.64 (52%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA V100: Cloud.ru Evolution $3.03 vs Sesterce $2.57 per GPU-hour on-demand — Sesterce is $0.46 (15%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: