E2E Networks vs Massed Compute
As of , Massed Compute lists the lower on-demand rate on 3 of the 5 GPUs both offer on-demand; E2E Networks wins on 2. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): E2E Networks $2.69 vs Massed Compute $2.73 per GPU-hour on-demand — E2E Networks is $0.04 (1%) cheaper.
Cloud GPU rental prices of E2E Networks and Massed Compute, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | E2E Networks | Massed Compute | Difference | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) | $2.69 captured Deploy ↗ | $2.73 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.04 (1%) | E2E Networks |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB | $2.10 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.35 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.75 (36%) | Massed Compute |
| NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell | $1.90 captured Deploy ↗ | $2.19 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.29 (13%) | E2E Networks |
| NVIDIA A30 | $1.35 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.35 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.00 (74%) | Massed Compute |
| NVIDIA L40S | $1.20 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.97 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.23 (19%) | Massed Compute |
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): E2E Networks $2.69 vs Massed Compute $2.73 per GPU-hour on-demand — E2E Networks is $0.04 (1%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 80GB: E2E Networks $2.10 vs Massed Compute $1.35 per GPU-hour on-demand — Massed Compute is $0.75 (36%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell: E2E Networks $1.90 vs Massed Compute $2.19 per GPU-hour on-demand — E2E Networks is $0.29 (13%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A30: E2E Networks $1.35 vs Massed Compute $0.35 per GPU-hour on-demand — Massed Compute is $1.00 (74%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA L40S: E2E Networks $1.20 vs Massed Compute $0.97 per GPU-hour on-demand — Massed Compute is $0.23 (19%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: