EmpirioLabs vs Gcore
As of , Gcore lists the lower on-demand rate on 4 of the 5 GPUs both offer on-demand; EmpirioLabs wins on 1. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA B300: EmpirioLabs $17.00 vs Gcore $6.81 (Bare Metal GPU Clusters) per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $10.19 (60%) cheaper.
Cloud GPU rental prices of EmpirioLabs and Gcore, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | EmpirioLabs | Gcore | Difference | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA B300 | $17.00 captured Deploy ↗ | $6.81 Bare Metal GPU Clusters captured Deploy ↗ | $10.19 (60%) | Gcore |
| NVIDIA H200 | $5.50 captured Deploy ↗ | $3.10 Bare Metal GPU Clusters captured Deploy ↗ | $2.40 (44%) | Gcore |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) | $2.60 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.74 Everywhere Inference captured Deploy ↗ | $0.86 (33%) | Gcore |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB | $1.70 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.43 Everywhere Inference captured Deploy ↗ | $0.27 (16%) | Gcore |
| NVIDIA L40S | $0.80 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.23 Everywhere Inference captured Deploy ↗ | $0.43 (35%) | EmpirioLabs |
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA B300: EmpirioLabs $17.00 vs Gcore $6.81 (Bare Metal GPU Clusters) per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $10.19 (60%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H200: EmpirioLabs $5.50 vs Gcore $3.10 (Bare Metal GPU Clusters) per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $2.40 (44%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): EmpirioLabs $2.60 vs Gcore $1.74 (Everywhere Inference) per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $0.86 (33%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 80GB: EmpirioLabs $1.70 vs Gcore $1.43 (Everywhere Inference) per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $0.27 (16%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA L40S: EmpirioLabs $0.80 vs Gcore $1.23 (Everywhere Inference) per GPU-hour on-demand — EmpirioLabs is $0.43 (35%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: