Gcore vs Lyceum
As of , Gcore lists the lower on-demand rate on 4 of the 5 GPUs both offer on-demand; Lyceum wins on 1. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA B300: Gcore $6.81 (Bare Metal GPU Clusters) vs Lyceum $7.99 per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $1.18 (15%) cheaper.
Cloud GPU rental prices of Gcore and Lyceum, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Gcore | Lyceum | Difference | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA B300 | $6.81 Bare Metal GPU Clusters captured Deploy ↗ | $7.99 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.18 (15%) | Gcore |
| NVIDIA H200 | $3.10 Bare Metal GPU Clusters captured Deploy ↗ | $4.29 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.19 (28%) | Gcore |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) | $1.74 Everywhere Inference captured Deploy ↗ | $2.79 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.05 (38%) | Gcore |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB | $1.43 Everywhere Inference captured Deploy ↗ | $1.59 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.16 (10%) | Gcore |
| NVIDIA L40S | $1.23 Everywhere Inference captured Deploy ↗ | $1.19 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.04 (3%) | Lyceum |
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA B300: Gcore $6.81 (Bare Metal GPU Clusters) vs Lyceum $7.99 per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $1.18 (15%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H200: Gcore $3.10 (Bare Metal GPU Clusters) vs Lyceum $4.29 per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $1.19 (28%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Gcore $1.74 (Everywhere Inference) vs Lyceum $2.79 per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $1.05 (38%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 80GB: Gcore $1.43 (Everywhere Inference) vs Lyceum $1.59 per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $0.16 (10%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA L40S: Gcore $1.23 (Everywhere Inference) vs Lyceum $1.19 per GPU-hour on-demand — Lyceum is $0.04 (3%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: