Koyeb vs Runware
As of , Koyeb lists the lower on-demand rate on 4 of the 5 GPUs both offer on-demand; Runware wins on 1. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA B200: Koyeb $5.50 vs Runware $6.00 per GPU-hour on-demand — Koyeb is $0.50 (8%) cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Difference | Cheaper | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA B200 median $6.99 · 39 providers · lowest Beam $4.11 from | $5.50 captured Deploy ↗ | $6.00 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.50 (8%) | Koyeb |
| NVIDIA H200 median $4.54 · 56 providers · lowest Beam $2.09 from | $3.00 captured Deploy ↗ | $4.50 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.50 (33%) | Koyeb |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) median $3.95 · 27 providers · lowest FlexAI $2.10 GPU only | $2.50 captured Deploy ↗ | $3.95 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.45 (37%) | Koyeb |
| NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell median $2.23 · 41 providers · lowest Hostinger $0.65 from | $2.20 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.99 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.21 (10%) | Runware |
| NVIDIA L40S median $1.52 · 42 providers · lowest CloudRift $0.63 | $1.20 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.60 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.40 (25%) | Koyeb |
How this is compared
Cloud GPU rental prices of Koyeb and Runware, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA B200: Koyeb $5.50 vs Runware $6.00 per GPU-hour on-demand — Koyeb is $0.50 (8%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H200: Koyeb $3.00 vs Runware $4.50 per GPU-hour on-demand — Koyeb is $1.50 (33%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Koyeb $2.50 vs Runware $3.95 per GPU-hour on-demand — Koyeb is $1.45 (37%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell: Koyeb $2.20 vs Runware $1.99 per GPU-hour on-demand — Runware is $0.21 (10%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA L40S: Koyeb $1.20 vs Runware $1.60 per GPU-hour on-demand — Koyeb is $0.40 (25%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: