Leafcloud vs Yotta Labs
As of , Yotta Labs lists the lower on-demand rate on 3 of the 3 GPUs both offer on-demand. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Leafcloud $3.55 (ams-1) vs Yotta Labs $2.56 per GPU-hour on-demand — Yotta Labs is $0.99 (28%) cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Difference | Cheaper | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) median $3.75 · 28 providers · lowest Gcore $1.72 | $3.55 ams-1 captured Deploy ↗ | $2.56 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.99 (28%) | Yotta Labs |
| NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell median $2.20 · 42 providers · lowest Hostinger $0.65 from | $2.24 ams-1 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.35 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.89 (40%) | Yotta Labs |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB median $1.99 · 63 providers · lowest Yotta Labs $0.92 | $1.81 ams-1 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.92 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.89 (49%) | Yotta Labs |
Spot / interruptible, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Leafcloud | Yotta Labs |
|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) | — | $0.95 captured |
| NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell | — | $0.72 captured |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB | — | $0.57 captured |
How this is compared
Cloud GPU rental prices of Leafcloud and Yotta Labs, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Leafcloud $3.55 (ams-1) vs Yotta Labs $2.56 per GPU-hour on-demand — Yotta Labs is $0.99 (28%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell: Leafcloud $2.24 (ams-1) vs Yotta Labs $1.35 per GPU-hour on-demand — Yotta Labs is $0.89 (40%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 80GB: Leafcloud $1.81 (ams-1) vs Yotta Labs $0.92 per GPU-hour on-demand — Yotta Labs is $0.89 (49%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: