GPU EconomyCloud GPU prices, read every hour
Latest read 110 providers tracked20,005 prices read in 24 h
H100 index$3.3936 providersWidestV100 32GB20.3×Mover, 7dRTX A4000+22.5%

Lightning AI vs Sesterce

As of , Sesterce lists the lower on-demand rate on 5 of the 6 GPUs both offer on-demand; Lightning AI wins on 1. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Lightning AI $5.45 vs Sesterce $2.75 per GPU-hour on-demand — Sesterce is $2.70 (50%) cheaper.

On-demand, per GPU-hour

Each price links to the pricing page it was read from and says when it was read.
GPULightning AISesterceDifferenceCheaper
NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated)
median $3.95 · 27 providers · lowest FlexAI $2.10 GPU only
$5.45
captured
Deploy ↗
$2.75
from
captured
Deploy ↗
$2.70 (50%)Sesterce
NVIDIA H200
median $4.54 · 56 providers · lowest Beam $2.09 from
$4.50
captured
Deploy ↗
$4.40
from
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.10 (2%)Sesterce
NVIDIA L40S
median $1.52 · 42 providers · lowest CloudRift $0.63
$3.54
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.97
from
captured
Deploy ↗
$2.57 (73%)Sesterce
NVIDIA A100 40GB
median $1.98 · 22 providers · lowest CloudGPU $0.63
$2.19
captured
Deploy ↗
$1.54
from
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.65 (30%)Sesterce
NVIDIA A100 80GB
median $1.99 · 63 providers · lowest CloudRift $1.05
$1.85
captured
Deploy ↗
$1.49
from
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.36 (20%)Sesterce
NVIDIA L4
median $0.80 · 24 providers · lowest Hikube $0.27 GPU only
$0.79
captured
Deploy ↗
$1.04
from
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.25 (24%)Lightning AI

How this is compared

Cloud GPU rental prices of Lightning AI and Sesterce, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.

GPU by GPU

Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.

Data updated: