GPU EconomyCloud GPU prices, read every hour
Latest read 115 providers tracked27,485 prices read in 24 h
H100 index$3.2736 providersWidestV100 32GB20.0×Mover, 7dGeForce RTX 3090+5.0%

Northflank vs Yotta Labs

As of , Yotta Labs lists the lower on-demand rate on 5 of the 5 GPUs both offer on-demand. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA B200: Northflank $5.87 vs Yotta Labs $5.37 per GPU-hour on-demand — Yotta Labs is $0.50 (9%) cheaper.

On-demand, per GPU-hour

Each price links to the pricing page it was read from and says when it was read.
GPUNorthflankYotta LabsDifferenceCheaper
NVIDIA B200
median $6.94 · 40 providers · lowest Hostinger $4.50 from
$5.87
GPU only
captured
Deploy ↗
$5.37
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.50 (9%)Yotta Labs
NVIDIA H200
median $4.56 · 56 providers · lowest Dataoorts $2.29
$3.14
GPU only
captured
Deploy ↗
$2.50
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.64 (20%)Yotta Labs
NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell
median $2.20 · 42 providers · lowest Hostinger $0.65 from
$3.00
GPU only
captured
Deploy ↗
$1.35
captured
Deploy ↗
$1.65 (55%)Yotta Labs
NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated)
median $3.75 · 28 providers · lowest Gcore $1.72
$2.74
GPU only
captured
Deploy ↗
$2.56
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.18 (7%)Yotta Labs
NVIDIA A100 80GB
median $1.99 · 63 providers · lowest Yotta Labs $0.92
$1.76
GPU only
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.92
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.84 (48%)Yotta Labs

Spot / interruptible, per GPU-hour

GPUNorthflankYotta Labs
NVIDIA B200—$2.20
captured
NVIDIA H200—$1.60
captured
NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell—$0.72
captured
NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated)—$0.95
captured
NVIDIA A100 80GB—$0.57
captured

How this is compared

Cloud GPU rental prices of Northflank and Yotta Labs, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.

GPU by GPU

Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.

Data updated: