Cerebrium vs Daytona
As of , Cerebrium lists the lower on-demand rate on 4 of the 4 GPUs both offer on-demand. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA B200: Cerebrium $6.01 vs Daytona $6.25 per GPU-hour on-demand — Cerebrium is $0.24 (4%) cheaper.
Cloud GPU rental prices of Cerebrium and Daytona, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Cerebrium | Daytona | Difference | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA B200 | $6.01 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $6.25 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $0.24 (4%) | Cerebrium |
| NVIDIA H200 | $4.20 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $4.54 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $0.34 (8%) | Cerebrium |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) | $3.40 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $3.95 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $0.55 (14%) | Cerebrium |
| NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell | $2.50 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $3.03 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $0.53 (18%) | Cerebrium |
Spot / interruptible, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Cerebrium | Daytona |
|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA B200 | — | $3.59 captured |
| NVIDIA H200 | — | $2.61 captured |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) | — | $2.27 captured |
| NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell | — | $1.74 captured |
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA B200: Cerebrium $6.01 vs Daytona $6.25 per GPU-hour on-demand — Cerebrium is $0.24 (4%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H200: Cerebrium $4.20 vs Daytona $4.54 per GPU-hour on-demand — Cerebrium is $0.34 (8%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Cerebrium $3.40 vs Daytona $3.95 per GPU-hour on-demand — Cerebrium is $0.55 (14%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell: Cerebrium $2.50 vs Daytona $3.03 per GPU-hour on-demand — Cerebrium is $0.53 (18%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: