GPU EconomyCloud GPU prices, read every hour
updated
H100 index$3.5426 providersWidestV10015.9×Mover, 7dB300−1.4%Coverage709 quotes63 providersReads, 24 h17,34826 runs

GPU cloud · 8 GPU models tracked

Daytona

$0.57–$6.25per GPU-hour, the cheapest row to the dearest

Daytona sells sandboxes billed by the hour. The GPU rate here is the GPU alone; the sandbox's vCPUs, memory and storage are billed on top at the rates on the same page. Preemptible capacity can be reclaimed.

As of , Daytona lists 8 GPU models we track, from $0.57 per GPU-hour (NVIDIA RTX 4090, spot, GPU only) to $6.25 (NVIDIA B200, on-demand, GPU only).

Every rate ↓ · Compare with 40 providers ↓

  • Cheapest row$0.57NVIDIA RTX 4090 · spot, GPU only
  • H200$4.54cheapest tier listed
  • B200$6.25cheapest tier listed
  • RTX 4090$0.99cheapest tier listed
Websitewww.daytona.io/
Pricing pagewww.daytona.io/pricing
Regions and tiersNo region or tier named in the rates below: one global rate card
Models tracked8

Price by GPU

As of , per GPU-hour, cheapest tier first named:

All listed prices

One table per price type, never mixed. Every rate normalized to one GPU for one hour.

On-demand

Listed pay-as-you-go rates at Daytona.
GPUUSD / GPU-hour7-day changeTypeRegionMin. commitmentSource, capturedDeploy
NVIDIA RTX 4090$0.99—on-demand GPU only——Price page

unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026
Deploy ↗
NVIDIA RTX 5090$1.29—on-demand GPU only——Price page

unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026
Deploy ↗
NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell$3.03—on-demand GPU only——Price page

unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026
Deploy ↗
NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated)$3.95—on-demand GPU only——Price page

unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026
Deploy ↗
NVIDIA H200$4.54—on-demand GPU only——Price page

unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026
Deploy ↗
AMD Instinct MI355X$5.99—on-demand GPU only——Price page

unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026
Deploy ↗
NVIDIA B200$6.25—on-demand GPU only——Price page

unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026
Deploy ↗
NVIDIA B300$6.25—on-demand GPU only——Price page

unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026
Deploy ↗

Spot / interruptible

Interruptible capacity as published by the provider - can be reclaimed at any time at Daytona.
GPUUSD / GPU-hour7-day changeTypeRegionMin. commitmentSource, capturedDeploy
NVIDIA RTX 4090$0.57
−$0.42 (−42%) vs its on-demand $0.99
—spot GPU only——Price page

unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026
Deploy ↗
NVIDIA RTX 5090$0.74
−$0.55 (−43%) vs its on-demand $1.29
—spot GPU only——Price page

unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026
Deploy ↗
NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell$1.74
−$1.29 (−43%) vs its on-demand $3.03
—spot GPU only——Price page

unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026
Deploy ↗
NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated)$2.27
−$1.68 (−43%) vs its on-demand $3.95
—spot GPU only——Price page

unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026
Deploy ↗
NVIDIA H200$2.61
−$1.93 (−43%) vs its on-demand $4.54
—spot GPU only——Price page

unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026
Deploy ↗
AMD Instinct MI355X$3.44
−$2.55 (−43%) vs its on-demand $5.99
—spot GPU only——Price page

unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026
Deploy ↗
NVIDIA B200$3.59
−$2.66 (−43%) vs its on-demand $6.25
—spot GPU only——Price page

unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026
Deploy ↗
NVIDIA B300$4.08
−$2.17 (−35%) vs its on-demand $6.25
—spot GPU only——Price page

unchanged since first read, Sep 25, 2026
Deploy ↗

Every rate on this page as data: /providers/daytona/prices.json — the same fields as prices.json, narrowed to this provider. CC BY 4.0, no key, no rate limit. On your own page: embed this table (/embed/providers/daytona, an iframe, no script).

Compare Daytona with

Every provider that lists at least two of the same GPUs on-demand, most shared GPUs first; each opens the side-by-side page.

Data updated: