GPU EconomyCloud GPU prices, read every hour
Latest read 110 providers tracked20,005 prices read in 24 h
H100 index$3.3936 providersWidestV100 32GB20.3×Mover, 7dRTX A4000+22.5%

Daytona vs Runware

As of , Runware lists the lower on-demand rate on 3 of the 5 GPUs both offer on-demand; Daytona wins on 1. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA B200: Daytona $6.25 vs Runware $6.00 per GPU-hour on-demand — Runware is $0.25 (4%) cheaper.

On-demand, per GPU-hour

Each price links to the pricing page it was read from and says when it was read.
GPUDaytonaRunwareDifferenceCheaper
NVIDIA B200
median $6.99 · 39 providers · lowest Beam $4.11 from
$6.25
GPU only
captured
Deploy ↗
$6.00
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.25 (4%)Runware
NVIDIA B300
median $8.99 · 25 providers · lowest Deep Infra $5.89
$6.25
GPU only
captured
Deploy ↗
$7.00
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.75 (11%)Daytona
NVIDIA H200
median $4.54 · 56 providers · lowest Beam $2.09 from
$4.54
GPU only
captured
Deploy ↗
$4.50
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.04 (1%)Runware
NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated)
median $3.95 · 27 providers · lowest FlexAI $2.10 GPU only
$3.95
GPU only
captured
Deploy ↗
$3.95
captured
Deploy ↗
—Same
NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell
median $2.23 · 41 providers · lowest Hostinger $0.65 from
$3.03
GPU only
captured
Deploy ↗
$1.99
captured
Deploy ↗
$1.04 (34%)Runware

Spot / interruptible, per GPU-hour

GPUDaytonaRunware
NVIDIA B200$3.59
captured
—
NVIDIA B300$4.08
captured
—
NVIDIA H200$2.61
captured
—
NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated)$2.27
captured
—
NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell$1.74
captured
—

How this is compared

Cloud GPU rental prices of Daytona and Runware, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.

GPU by GPU

Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.

Data updated: