Daytona vs immers.cloud
As of , Daytona and immers.cloud each list the lower on-demand rate on 2 of the 4 GPUs both offer on-demand. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA H200: Daytona $4.54 vs immers.cloud $4.97 per GPU-hour on-demand — Daytona is $0.43 (9%) cheaper.
Cloud GPU rental prices of Daytona and immers.cloud, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Daytona | immers.cloud | Difference | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H200 | $4.54 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $4.97 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.43 (9%) | Daytona |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) | $3.95 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $3.89 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.06 (2%) | immers.cloud |
| NVIDIA RTX 5090 | $1.29 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $1.51 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.22 (14%) | Daytona |
| NVIDIA RTX 4090 | $0.99 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $0.94 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.05 (5%) | immers.cloud |
Spot / interruptible, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Daytona | immers.cloud |
|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H200 | $2.61 captured | — |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) | $2.27 captured | — |
| NVIDIA RTX 5090 | $0.74 captured | — |
| NVIDIA RTX 4090 | $0.57 captured | — |
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA H200: Daytona $4.54 vs immers.cloud $4.97 per GPU-hour on-demand — Daytona is $0.43 (9%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Daytona $3.95 vs immers.cloud $3.89 per GPU-hour on-demand — immers.cloud is $0.06 (2%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA RTX 5090: Daytona $1.29 vs immers.cloud $1.51 per GPU-hour on-demand — Daytona is $0.22 (14%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA RTX 4090: Daytona $0.99 vs immers.cloud $0.94 per GPU-hour on-demand — immers.cloud is $0.05 (5%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: