Daytona vs fal
As of , Daytona and fal each list the lower on-demand rate on 2 of the 5 GPUs both offer on-demand. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA B200: Daytona $6.25 vs fal $6.25 per GPU-hour on-demand — identical.
Cloud GPU rental prices of Daytona and fal, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Daytona | fal | Difference | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA B200 | $6.25 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $6.25 captured Deploy ↗ | — | Same |
| NVIDIA B300 | $6.25 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $8.50 captured Deploy ↗ | $2.25 (26%) | Daytona |
| NVIDIA H200 | $4.54 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $4.50 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.04 (1%) | fal |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) | $3.95 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $4.50 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.55 (12%) | Daytona |
| NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell | $3.03 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $2.99 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.04 (1%) | fal |
Spot / interruptible, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Daytona | fal |
|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA B200 | $3.59 captured | — |
| NVIDIA B300 | $4.08 captured | — |
| NVIDIA H200 | $2.61 captured | — |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) | $2.27 captured | — |
| NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell | $1.74 captured | — |
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA B200: Daytona $6.25 vs fal $6.25 per GPU-hour on-demand — identical.
- NVIDIA B300: Daytona $6.25 vs fal $8.50 per GPU-hour on-demand — Daytona is $2.25 (26%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H200: Daytona $4.54 vs fal $4.50 per GPU-hour on-demand — fal is $0.04 (1%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Daytona $3.95 vs fal $4.50 per GPU-hour on-demand — Daytona is $0.55 (12%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell: Daytona $3.03 vs fal $2.99 per GPU-hour on-demand — fal is $0.04 (1%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: