Deep Infra vs Fireworks AI
As of , Deep Infra lists the lower on-demand rate on 4 of the 4 GPUs both offer on-demand. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA B300: Deep Infra $4.89 vs Fireworks AI $15.00 per GPU-hour on-demand — Deep Infra is $10.11 (67%) cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Deep Infra | Fireworks AI | Difference | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA B300 median $7.99 · 21 providers · lowest Deep Infra $4.89 | $4.89 captured Deploy ↗ | $15.00 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $10.11 (67%) | Deep Infra |
| NVIDIA B200 median $6.89 · 32 providers · lowest Deep Infra $3.69 | $3.69 captured Deploy ↗ | $13.00 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $9.31 (72%) | Deep Infra |
| NVIDIA H200 median $4.54 · 42 providers · lowest Beam $2.09 from | $2.69 captured Deploy ↗ | $8.00 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $5.31 (66%) | Deep Infra |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) median $3.10 · 20 providers · lowest Gcore $1.71 | $2.20 captured Deploy ↗ | $8.00 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $5.80 (73%) | Deep Infra |
How this is compared
Cloud GPU rental prices of Deep Infra and Fireworks AI, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA B300: Deep Infra $4.89 vs Fireworks AI $15.00 per GPU-hour on-demand — Deep Infra is $10.11 (67%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA B200: Deep Infra $3.69 vs Fireworks AI $13.00 per GPU-hour on-demand — Deep Infra is $9.31 (72%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H200: Deep Infra $2.69 vs Fireworks AI $8.00 per GPU-hour on-demand — Deep Infra is $5.31 (66%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Deep Infra $2.20 vs Fireworks AI $8.00 per GPU-hour on-demand — Deep Infra is $5.80 (73%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: