E2E Networks vs Northflank
As of , E2E Networks lists the lower on-demand rate on 3 of the 5 GPUs both offer on-demand; Northflank wins on 2. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): E2E Networks $2.69 vs Northflank $2.74 per GPU-hour on-demand — E2E Networks is $0.05 (2%) cheaper.
Cloud GPU rental prices of E2E Networks and Northflank, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | E2E Networks | Northflank | Difference | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) | $2.69 captured Deploy ↗ | $2.74 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $0.05 (2%) | E2E Networks |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB | $2.10 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.76 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $0.34 (16%) | Northflank |
| NVIDIA A100 40GB | $1.98 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.42 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $0.56 (28%) | Northflank |
| NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell | $1.90 captured Deploy ↗ | $3.00 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $1.10 (37%) | E2E Networks |
| NVIDIA L4 | $0.57 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.80 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $0.23 (29%) | E2E Networks |
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): E2E Networks $2.69 vs Northflank $2.74 per GPU-hour on-demand — E2E Networks is $0.05 (2%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 80GB: E2E Networks $2.10 vs Northflank $1.76 per GPU-hour on-demand — Northflank is $0.34 (16%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 40GB: E2E Networks $1.98 vs Northflank $1.42 per GPU-hour on-demand — Northflank is $0.56 (28%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell: E2E Networks $1.90 vs Northflank $3.00 per GPU-hour on-demand — E2E Networks is $1.10 (37%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA L4: E2E Networks $0.57 vs Northflank $0.80 per GPU-hour on-demand — E2E Networks is $0.23 (29%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: