EmpirioLabs vs Fireworks AI
As of , EmpirioLabs lists the lower on-demand rate on 3 of the 4 GPUs both offer on-demand; Fireworks AI wins on 1. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA B300: EmpirioLabs $16.00 vs Fireworks AI $15.00 per GPU-hour on-demand — Fireworks AI is $1.00 (6%) cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | EmpirioLabs | Fireworks AI | Difference | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA B300 median $7.99 · 21 providers · lowest Deep Infra $4.89 | $16.00 captured Deploy ↗ | $15.00 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $1.00 (6%) | Fireworks AI |
| NVIDIA B200 median $6.89 · 32 providers · lowest Deep Infra $3.69 | $11.20 captured Deploy ↗ | $13.00 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $1.80 (14%) | EmpirioLabs |
| NVIDIA H200 median $4.54 · 42 providers · lowest Beam $2.09 from | $7.00 captured Deploy ↗ | $8.00 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $1.00 (13%) | EmpirioLabs |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) median $3.10 · 20 providers · lowest Gcore $1.71 | $2.80 captured Deploy ↗ | $8.00 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $5.20 (65%) | EmpirioLabs |
How this is compared
Cloud GPU rental prices of EmpirioLabs and Fireworks AI, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA B300: EmpirioLabs $16.00 vs Fireworks AI $15.00 per GPU-hour on-demand — Fireworks AI is $1.00 (6%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA B200: EmpirioLabs $11.20 vs Fireworks AI $13.00 per GPU-hour on-demand — EmpirioLabs is $1.80 (14%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H200: EmpirioLabs $7.00 vs Fireworks AI $8.00 per GPU-hour on-demand — EmpirioLabs is $1.00 (13%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): EmpirioLabs $2.80 vs Fireworks AI $8.00 per GPU-hour on-demand — EmpirioLabs is $5.20 (65%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: