fal vs Runware
As of , Runware lists the lower on-demand rate on 5 of the 5 GPUs both offer on-demand. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA B300: fal $12.99 vs Runware $7.00 per GPU-hour on-demand — Runware is $5.99 (46%) cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Difference | Cheaper | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA B300 median $8.99 · 25 providers · lowest Deep Infra $5.89 | $12.99 captured Deploy ↗ | $7.00 captured Deploy ↗ | $5.99 (46%) | Runware |
| NVIDIA B200 median $6.99 · 39 providers · lowest Beam $4.11 from | $7.99 captured Deploy ↗ | $6.00 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.99 (25%) | Runware |
| NVIDIA H200 median $4.54 · 56 providers · lowest Beam $2.09 from | $6.00 captured Deploy ↗ | $4.50 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.50 (25%) | Runware |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) median $3.95 · 27 providers · lowest FlexAI $2.10 GPU only | $4.50 captured Deploy ↗ | $3.95 captured Deploy ↗ | $0.55 (12%) | Runware |
| NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell median $2.23 · 41 providers · lowest Hostinger $0.65 from | $4.00 captured Deploy ↗ | $1.99 captured Deploy ↗ | $2.01 (50%) | Runware |
How this is compared
Cloud GPU rental prices of fal and Runware, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA B300: fal $12.99 vs Runware $7.00 per GPU-hour on-demand — Runware is $5.99 (46%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA B200: fal $7.99 vs Runware $6.00 per GPU-hour on-demand — Runware is $1.99 (25%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H200: fal $6.00 vs Runware $4.50 per GPU-hour on-demand — Runware is $1.50 (25%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): fal $4.50 vs Runware $3.95 per GPU-hour on-demand — Runware is $0.55 (12%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell: fal $4.00 vs Runware $1.99 per GPU-hour on-demand — Runware is $2.01 (50%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: