Fireworks AI vs Gcore
As of , Gcore lists the lower on-demand rate on 2 of the 2 GPUs both offer on-demand. Not compared today: 1 more shared GPU, where one side's quote is not confirmed within 48 hours or is a thin market. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA B300: Fireworks AI $15.00 vs Gcore $6.72 (Bare Metal GPU Clusters) per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $8.28 (55%) cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Fireworks AI | Gcore | Difference | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA B300 median $7.99 · 21 providers · lowest Deep Infra $4.89 | $15.00 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $6.72 Bare Metal GPU Clusters captured Deploy ↗ | $8.28 (55%) | Gcore |
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) median $3.10 · 20 providers · lowest Gcore $1.71 | $8.00 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $1.71 Everywhere Inference captured Deploy ↗ | $6.29 (79%) | Gcore |
Shared, not compared today
Both providers quoted these GPUs on-demand within the last 7 days, but at least one quote is not confirmed within 48 hours of the newest read (or is a marketplace floor withheld as too thin), and an unconfirmed price never decides which is cheaper. They return to the table above at the next read that confirms them.
- NVIDIA H200: Gcore: unconfirmed
How this is compared
Cloud GPU rental prices of Fireworks AI and Gcore, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA B300: Fireworks AI $15.00 vs Gcore $6.72 (Bare Metal GPU Clusters) per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $8.28 (55%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Fireworks AI $8.00 vs Gcore $1.71 (Everywhere Inference) per GPU-hour on-demand — Gcore is $6.29 (79%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: