Hikube vs Northflank
As of , Hikube and Northflank each list the lower on-demand rate on 2 of the 4 GPUs both offer on-demand. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Hikube $3.29 vs Northflank $2.74 per GPU-hour on-demand — Northflank is $0.55 (17%) cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Difference | Cheaper | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) median $3.35 · 22 providers · lowest Gcore $1.71 | $3.29 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $2.74 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $0.55 (17%) | Northflank |
| NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell median $2.20 · 35 providers · lowest Hostinger $0.65 from | $2.55 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $3.00 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $0.45 (15%) | Hikube |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB median $1.89 · 53 providers · lowest Deep Infra $0.89 | $2.46 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $1.76 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $0.70 (29%) | Northflank |
| NVIDIA L4 median $0.75 · 22 providers · lowest Hikube $0.27 GPU only | $0.27 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $0.80 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $0.53 (66%) | Hikube |
How this is compared
Cloud GPU rental prices of Hikube and Northflank, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Hikube $3.29 vs Northflank $2.74 per GPU-hour on-demand — Northflank is $0.55 (17%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell: Hikube $2.55 vs Northflank $3.00 per GPU-hour on-demand — Hikube is $0.45 (15%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 80GB: Hikube $2.46 vs Northflank $1.76 per GPU-hour on-demand — Northflank is $0.70 (29%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA L4: Hikube $0.27 vs Northflank $0.80 per GPU-hour on-demand — Hikube is $0.53 (66%) cheaper.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: