Hugging Face Inference Endpoints vs Northflank
As of , Northflank lists the lower on-demand rate on 2 of the 4 GPUs both offer on-demand; Hugging Face Inference Endpoints wins on 1. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Hugging Face Inference Endpoints $4.50 (aws) vs Northflank $2.74 per GPU-hour on-demand — Northflank is $1.76 (39%) cheaper.
Cloud GPU rental prices of Hugging Face Inference Endpoints and Northflank, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.
On-demand, per GPU-hour
| GPU | Hugging Face Inference Endpoints | Northflank | Difference | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated) | $4.50 aws captured Deploy ↗ | $2.74 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $1.76 (39%) | Northflank |
| NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell | $2.75 aws captured Deploy ↗ | $3.00 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $0.25 (8%) | Hugging Face Inference Endpoints |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB | $2.50 aws captured Deploy ↗ | $1.76 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | $0.74 (30%) | Northflank |
| NVIDIA L4 | $0.80 aws captured Deploy ↗ | $0.80 GPU only captured Deploy ↗ | — | Same |
GPU by GPU
- NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Hugging Face Inference Endpoints $4.50 (aws) vs Northflank $2.74 per GPU-hour on-demand — Northflank is $1.76 (39%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell: Hugging Face Inference Endpoints $2.75 (aws) vs Northflank $3.00 per GPU-hour on-demand — Hugging Face Inference Endpoints is $0.25 (8%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA A100 80GB: Hugging Face Inference Endpoints $2.50 (aws) vs Northflank $1.76 per GPU-hour on-demand — Northflank is $0.74 (30%) cheaper.
- NVIDIA L4: Hugging Face Inference Endpoints $0.80 (aws) vs Northflank $0.80 per GPU-hour on-demand — identical.
Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.
Data updated: