GPU EconomyCloud GPU prices, read every hour
Latest read 97 providers tracked14,215 prices read in 24 h
H100 index$3.5334 providersWidestV100 32GB20.3×Mover, 7dRTX A4000+8.5%

Massed Compute vs Sesterce

As of , Massed Compute lists the lower on-demand rate on 5 of the 8 GPUs both offer on-demand; Sesterce wins on 1. On the priciest shared card both list on-demand, NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated): Massed Compute $2.73 vs Sesterce $2.75 per GPU-hour on-demand — Massed Compute is $0.02 (1%) cheaper.

On-demand, per GPU-hour

Each price links to the pricing page it was read from and says when it was read.
GPUMassed ComputeSesterceDifferenceCheaper
NVIDIA H100 80GB (form factor not stated)
median $3.80 · 25 providers · lowest Gcore $1.71
$2.73
captured
Deploy ↗
$2.75
from
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.02 (1%)Massed Compute
NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell
median $2.21 · 38 providers · lowest Hostinger $0.65 from
$2.19
captured
Deploy ↗
$2.15
from
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.04 (2%)Sesterce
NVIDIA A100 80GB
median $2.00 · 58 providers · lowest CloudRift $1.05
$1.35
captured
Deploy ↗
$1.49
from
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.14 (9%)Massed Compute
NVIDIA L40S
median $1.40 · 38 providers · lowest CloudRift $0.63
$0.97
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.97
from
captured
Deploy ↗
—Same
NVIDIA L40
median $0.95 · 10 providers · lowest GPU.ai $0.78 from
$0.86
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.97
from
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.11 (11%)Massed Compute
NVIDIA RTX 6000 Ada
median $1.06 · 11 providers · lowest GPU.ai $0.65 from
$0.79
captured
Deploy ↗
$1.06
from
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.27 (26%)Massed Compute
NVIDIA RTX A6000
median $0.59 · 18 providers · lowest Thunder Compute $0.35
$0.55
captured
Deploy ↗
$0.55
from
captured
Deploy ↗
—Same
NVIDIA RTX A5000
median $0.58 · 8 providers · lowest GPU.ai $0.27 from
$0.44
captured
Deploy ↗
$1.56
from
captured
Deploy ↗
$1.12 (72%)Massed Compute

How this is compared

Cloud GPU rental prices of Massed Compute and Sesterce, compared per GPU-hour on the GPUs both list. Where a provider has several tiers or regions, its cheapest on-demand rate is used and labelled. Community capacity (RunPod Community Cloud) and marketplace floors are shown only where a provider has nothing else, and never decide which is cheaper.

GPU by GPU

Not compared: GPUs only one of the two lists, reserved/committed tiers, and anything either provider prices only on request. See each provider's page for its full list.

Data updated: